WPA Board Members

Below are the 2017-2018 Wilshire Park Association Board Members and their contact information:

Marqui Hood -- Co- President - marquihood@gmail.com

Judy Gregory - Co-President -- JudyJGregory@yahoo.com

Roberta O'Donnell - Co-Treasurer, HPOZ Liaison, Co-Chair Halloween Haunt -- Robby.ODonnell@gmail.com

Lorna Hennington - Co-Treasurere and Co-Chair Halloween Haunt -- LornaHennington@hotmail.com

Felice Pappas - Secretary -- felice15@gmail.com

Stephen Rebello - Newsletter Chair -- stephen.rebello2020@gmail.com

Ben Handzo - Webmaster -- ben.handzo@gmail.com

Gary Ichihara - Planning Liaison -- gary.ichihara@gmail.com

Jennifer Nairn Smith - Welcome Chair -- jnairnsmith@sbcglobal.net

Frank Barnes - Board Member -- frank.barnes@smgov.net

John Gresham - Greater Wilshire Neighborhood Council Liaison -- jgrsh1@gmail.com

Tracy Moore - Non-Profit Liaison -- tracymoore@earthlink.net

Kat Becker - LAPD Liaison -- katbecker@hotmail.com

Susan Dawkins - Board member -- s.susandawkins@gmail.com

David Donley - Calendar Chair -- daviddonley213@gmail.com

Peter White - Board Member -- pcwhitejr@mac.com

 

WPA Block Captains

 

600-700 block Bronson -- Lorna Hennington - LornaHennington@hotmail.com

800 block Bronson - Marqui Hood - MarquiHood@gmail.com

900 block Bronson -

900 block Norton -

800 block Norton - Peter White - pcwhitejr@mac.com

700 block Norton -

4000 block Ingraham -

4000 block 7th - David Donley - daviddonley213@gmail.com

4000 block Leeward -- 

800 block 5th - Felice Pappas - felice15@gmail.com

900 block 5th --

900 block 4th, 4000 block 9th - Stephen Rebello -stephen.rebello2020@gmail.com

800 block 3rd - Kat Becker- katbecker@hotmail.com

900 block 3rd - tracymoore@earthlink.net

800 block Westchester - s.susandawkins@gmail.com

4000 block 8th --

900 block Westchester - Susan George